NEW: The Apocalypse Dub Faction meets Ozzie Dee – All Tribes Welcome Showcase

The Apocalypse Dub Faction meets Ozzie DeeAll Tribes Welcome is out now on Messenjah Music. It has been a fun ride and very learnful. First of all it was a joy to collaborate with Rod who laid some awesome riddims and guided me through recording. We started the project two years ago when the Covid started to spread. Out of this annoying situation where we weren’t able to play out and run sound something had to be done so we decided to work.on this project. Luckily we are almost back to normal and hopefully this record can be played on soundsystems to be enjoyed by all you dubheads!

Recorded & Mixed at The Apocalypse Studios UK
Arranged & Mixed by Apocalypse Dub Faction – Rod Chaplin
All Vocals – Ozzie Dee
Drum Programming – Rod Chaplin
Bass – Rod Chaplin
Keys & Synths – Rod Chaplin – Andrew Hobbs
Melodica – Patrick O’Reilly – Rod Chaplin
Saxophone – Ruud Van Korven – Ali Thomas
Trumpet – Patrick Tenyue
Flute – Nicolas Alpha Deh
Guitar – Jamie Downton
Cover Drawing – Olaf Leurs

Thanks to all people that are involved! Andrew Hobbs, Patrick O’Reilly, Ali Thomas,  Patrick Tenyue, Nicolas Alpha Deh and Jamie Downton thanks for the lovely music. We haven’t met but hopefully wehet a chance to do so one day! I also want to thank Ruud Rootsman for the your contribution and Olaf Leurs for the wicked artwork. (Source: Ozzie Dee)