Pressure set to release new 8 track album: ‘The Time Is Now’

Pressure Busspipe from Virgin Islands will release a new album ‘The Time Is Now’ this Friday. The album has 8 new songs and is produced by Legions Music Production. The album will be released by Zojak Worldwide on friday the 21st of October. ‘The Time Is Now’ will be the reggae singer’s eighth album. Previously, Pressure released the albums: The Pressure Is On (2005), Love and Affection (2007), Coming Back For You (2009), The Sound (2014), Africa Redemption (2014), Red Rose (2016), Rebel with a Cause (2019).

Pressure Busspipe was born in 1981 in St Thomas, Virgin Islands (USA). His birth name is Delyno Brown. The singer is blessed with an impressive voice and performed around many stages around Europe. He is well known for his collaborations with Vaughn Benjamin (Midnite / Akae Beka) and I-Grade Dub.

Insta: Pressure Busspipe – The time is now >