Roots and Dub Attic #62 – Selector Arie – Roots & Culture -1 hrs vinyl mix

62 Selector Arie, Roots and Culture Reggae Vinyl Session, live from the Roots and Dub Attic Rotterdam. (Skiddy and Detroit – Bunny Gale – Rising Son – The Palm Trees – Don Carlos – BB Seaton – Prince Far I – Michel While – Paul Sinclair – Kojak – Ras Michael – Dr. Alimantado – Shadow After Dark – Winston Jarret – Barry Brown – Freddie Mkay)

1 The Exile Song – Skiddy and Detroit
2 In the Burning Sun – Bunny Gale
3 Peaceman – Rising Son
4 Step it Out – The Palm Trees
5 Outa Babylon Mix
6 Mr Sun – Don Carlos
7 Pharaoh Gone Away – BB Seaton
8 Blessed is The Man – Prince Far I
9 Blessed Dub
10 Cease Your Fire Arms – Michel While
11 Blackman Get Your Culture – Paul Sinclair
12 King Sampson – Kojak
13 Zion Land – Ras Michael
14 Concious Man – Dr. Alimantado
15 Can’t take the Gun – Shadow After Dark
16 Bandness – Winston Jarret
17 Leader of the Massive – Barry Brown / Dubwise
18 Jah Love I – Freddie Mkay / Dubwise

Bless up all and thnx for watching the session, please like, subscribe my channel and leave a message in the comments. Please like, subscribe my channel and leave a message in the comments. Givin special thanks to the King of Kings who make all these things Possible. Thanks and praise also to the singers, players of instruments and producers. All activities of this channel are to spread the love and message from JAH. The possibility to make money through adds and propaganda has been refused to the max!! Beat down babylon! If you have any problems with us spreading the productions we share then send us a private message and we will remove the content. Music is the mission not a competition. One love one aim one destiny!

FB: Arie van Biert

Roots and Dub Attic 62