NEW: Verse Ital & Roots Mechanics – Closer to Jah (Green Heart Sound & Kingsway Productions, 2022)

Verse iTal joins Roots Mechanics in Amsterdam for his debut ‘Closer to Jah’ release on Grounded Sounds.


released July 1, 2022

Vocals: Stefan ‘Verse iTal’ Wilson
Backing vocals: Rapha Pico
Drums: Richie ‘de Ruige’
Bass, piano & keys: ‘King Kay’ Hasselbaink
Guitar: Ben King
Digital instruments programmed by Vries

Cover photo: Ariann Mieka

Engineered by Vries Kastelein & Ben Kingsway
Mixed by Stefan Wilson, Vries Kastelein & Ben Kingsway

Produced by Green Heart Sound & Kingsway Productions for Grounded Sounds

LINK: Closer To Jah | Verse iTal & Roots Mechanics | Roots Mechanics ( >>